Britney Spears, Circus LP (Limited Edition Red Vinyl)


Britney Spears’ sixth album, from 2008. Includes, “Womanizer”.


Side A
1. Womanizer
2. Circus
3. Out From Under
4. Kill The Lights
5. Shattered Glass
6. If U Seek Amy
7. Unusual You

Side B
1. Blur
2. Mmm Papi
3. Mannequin
4. Lace And Leather
5. My Baby
6. Radar
7. Amnesia

*Please note this is a Pre-Order. Release dates refer to availability of the product being released in the US or Europe. Availability at the store for shipment or pick-up is estimated to be 2-3 weeks later.

Out of stock

Categories: Tag: