Rodrigo Y Gabriela, In Between Thoughts…A New World LP (Indie Exclusive, Gold Nugget Vinyl)


Guitar virtuosos Rodrigo y Gabriela have announced the follow-up to the GRAMMY-winning album Mettavolution. In Between Thoughts…A New World is the duo’s first full-length album in four years. It is a spontaneously composed, yet unified work which brings the same expansion of consciousness that inspired its creation. Self-produced in Ixtapa, Mexico, the album sees Rodrigo y Gabriela building on their original sound to include electronics and orchestral elements.


1. True Nature
2. The Eye That Catches The Dream
3. Egoland
4. Descending To Nowhere
5. Seeking Unreality
6. The Ride Of The Mind
7. Broken Rage
8. Finding Myself Leads Me To You
9. In Between Thoughts…A New World

*Please note this is a Pre-Order. Release dates refer to availability of the product being released in the US or Europe. Availability at the store for shipment or pick-up is estimated to be 2-3 weeks later.

Out of stock