Mariah Carey, The Rarities 4LP Vinyl Set


‘The Rarities’ is a compilation of fan favourites, rare songs and unreleased gems, all hand-picked by Mariah herself. Also included in this 4LP set is the full length audio from Live at the Tokyo Dome, Mariah’s first concert performance in Japan in support of her 1996 Daydream World Tour.


Side A
1. Here We Go Around Again
2. Can You Hear Me
3. Do You Think of Me
4. Everything Fades Away

Side B
1. All I Live For
2. One Night
3. Slipping Away
4. Out Here On My Own

Side C
1. Loverboy
2. I Pray
3. Cool On You
4. Mesmerized

Side D
1. Lullaby of Birdland
2. Save The Day – Mariah Carey with Ms. Lauryn Hill / Fugees
3. Close My Eyes

Side E
1. Daydream Interlude (Fantasy Sweet Dub Mix)
2. Emotions
3. Open Arms
4. Forever
5. I Don’t Wanna Cry

Side F
1. Fantasy – Mariah Carey / Tom Tom Club
2. Always Be My Baby
3. One Sweet Day
4. Underneath the Stars

Side G
1. Without You
2. Make It Happen
3. Just Be Good To Me
4. Dreamlover – Mariah Carey / The Emotions

Side H
1. Vision of Love
2. Hero
3. Anytime You Need a Friend
4. All I Want for Christmas Is You

*Please note this is a Pre-Order. Release dates refer to availability of the product being released in the US or Europe. Availability at the store for shipment or pick-up is estimated to be 2-3 weeks later.

Out of stock

Categories: Tag: