Audioslave – Audioslave Self-Titled


The eponymous debut studio album by American rock supergroup Audioslave.

The band consisted of the late Soundgarden lead singer/rhythm guitarist Chris Cornell and Rage Against the Machine members Tom Morello (lead guitar), Tim Commerford (bass/backing vocals), and Brad Wilk (drums). The album features the hit singles “Cochise”, “Show Me How to Live”, “What You Are”, “Like a Stone”, and “I Am the Highway”. The album was later certified three-times platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America in the United States. “Like a Stone” was nominated for a 2004 Grammy Award for Best Hard Rock Performance.

Track List:

Disc 1

Cochise (Album Version)
Show Me How to Live
Gasoline (Album Version)
What You Are (Album Version)

Disc 2

Like a Stone
Set It Off (Album Version)
Shadow on the Sun

Disc 3

I Am the Highway
Exploder (Album Version)
Hypnotize (Album Version)
Bring Em Back Alive (Album Version)

Disc 4

Light My Way (Album Version)
Getaway Car (Album Version)
The Last Remaining Light (Album Version)

Out of stock

Categories: Tag: