Powered by StoreHub

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band – Live/1975-85, Vinyl Record, 5LP Box Set

  • Delivery
  • In Store
    FREE In-Store Pickup

Product Description

1986 UK release. 5 (pcs) LP box set of Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band – Live 1975-85.


LP condition: VG+ - VG ++

Box/sleeve condition: G+ - VG


A1 Thunder Road

A2 Adam Raised A Cain

A3 Spirit In The Night

A4 4th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)

B1 Paradise By The "C"

B2 Fire

B3 Growin' Up

B4 It's Hard To Be A Saint In The City

C1 Backstreets

C2 Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)

C3 Raise Your Hand

D1 Hungry Heart

D2 Two Hearts

D3 Cadillac Ranch

D4 You Can Look (But You Better Not Touch)

D5 Independence Day

E1 Badlands

E2 Because The Night

E3 Candy's Room

E4 Darkness On The Edge Of Town

E5 Racing In The Street

F1 This Land Is Your Land

F2 Nebraska

F3 Johnny 99

F4 Reason To Believe

G1 Born In The U.S.A.

G2 Seeds

G3 The River

H1 War

H2 Darlington County

H3 Working On The Highway

H4 The Promised Land

I1 Cover Me

I2 I'm On Fire

I3 Bobby Jean

I4 My Hometown

J1 Born To Run

J2 No Surrender

J3 Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out

J4 Jersey Girl