Powered by StoreHub

John Coltrane Quartet – Ballads, Vinyl Record, LP Album (1980, Japan)

  • Delivery
  • In Store
    FREE In-Store Pickup

Product Description

1980 Japan pressing

1LP, gatefold sleeve

LP condition: VG ++

Sleeve condition: VG +

Track list

A1 Say It (Over And Over Again)

A2 You Don't Know What Love Is

A3 Too Young To Go Steady

A4 All Or Nothing At All

B1 I Wish I Knew

B2 What's New

B3 It's Easy To Remember

B4 Nancy (With The Laughing Face)