Powered by StoreHub

Mitski, Laurel Hell LP (Limited Edition, Opaque Red Vinyl)

  • Delivery
  • In Store
    FREE In-Store Pickup

Product Description

Format: 1 - LP (Limited Edition, Opaque Red Vinyl)

Condition: New

Label: Dead Oceans

UPC/EAN: 0656605155036

Album Tracks

1. Valentine, Texas

2. Working for the Knife

3. Stay Soft

4. Everyone

5. Heat Lightning

6. The Only Heartbreaker

7. Love Me More

8. There's Nothing Left Here for You

9. Should've Been Me

10. I Guess

11. That's Our Lamp