Powered by StoreHub

PRE-ORDER: The Chainsmokers, So Far So Good LP (Bone Coloured Vinyl)

  • Delivery
  • In Store
    FREE In-Store Pickup

Product Description


The fourth studio album from Grammy award-winning and Billboard Chart topping artist/producer duo The Chainsmokers.

So Far So Good is a a 13-track full-length album written across Hawaii, Joshua Tree, New York City and LA from 2020 to 2021. It was written and produced by Alex Pall and Drew Taggart with additional contributions from frequent collaborators Emily Warren, Ian Kirkpatrick, and Whethan.

So Far So Good will be on Bone Coloured vinyl slated for released on 15 July.

Track List

1. Riptide
2. High
3. iPad
4. Maradona
5. Solo Mission
6. Something Different
7. I Love U
8. If You’re Serious
9. Channel 1
10. Testing
11. In Too Deep
12. I Hope You Change Your Mind
13. Cyanide