Powered by StoreHub

Ramones, Rocket To Russia LP Vinyl Record, Vinyl Record, LP Album

  • Delivery
  • In Store
    FREE In-Store Pickup

Product Description

Ramones, Rocket To Russia LP Vinyl Record - Punk - Rock

Format: 1 - LP

Genre: Punk, Rock

Condition: New

Label: Rhino / Warner

UPC/EAN: 081227932701

Track list

A1 Cretin Hop

A2 Rockaway Beach

A3 Here Today, Gone Tomorrow

A4 Locket Love

A5 I Don't Care

A6 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker

A7 We're A Happy Family

B1 Teenage Lobotomy

B2 Do You Wanna Dance?

B3 I Wanna Be Well

B4 I Can't Give You Anything

B5 Ramona

B6 Surfin' Bird

B7 Why Is It Always This Way?