Powered by StoreHub

Wolf Alice, Blue Weekend LP

  • Delivery
  • In Store
    FREE In-Store Pickup

Product Description

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: RCA

Barcode: 0194398406114

Genre: Pop/Rock

No of Discs: 1

Release Date: 11/6/2021

"It’s about the arrogance of humans. I’d just read Kurt Vonnegut’s Cat’s Cradle and I had written the line “Peculiar travel suggestions are dancing lessons from god” in my notes. But then I thought: “Uh, your peculiar travel suggestion isn’t a dancing lesson from god, it’s just a travel suggestion! Why does everything need to mean something more?” - Ellie Rowsell

1. The Beach

2. Delicious Things

3. Lipstick On The Glass

4. Smile

5. Safe From Heartbreak (if you never fall in love)

6. How Can Make It OK?

7. Play The Greatest Hits

8. Feeling Myself

9. The Last Man on Earth

10. No Hard Feelings

11. The Beach II